Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Australian International Coffee Awards > Competition Information > Advisory Group

Advisory Group

The Australian International Coffee Awards has an advisory group which includes key figures from the Australian Coffee Industry, including representatives of the Australian Specialty Coffee Association and the Australian Coffee Trades Association. The advisory group works with the competition manager to develop and shape the future direction of the Australian International Coffee Awards.

The members of the advisory group are:

Angelo Augello    The Bean Alliance (representing the Australian Coffee Traders Association)
Melissa Caia Coffee Academy, William Angliss Institute
Ben Bicknell Five Senses Coffe
Lorna Shaikh H.A. Bennett & Sons
RASV continues to consult with key industry players to review the competition and make further recommendations about its strategic direction to ensure relevance to industry.