Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Australian International Coffee Awards > Competition Information > Judges


Judges for the Australian International Coffee Awards (AICA) are selected from across the coffee industry and are engaged based on their outstanding industry knowledge and expertise.

The Head Judge in 2016 is Peter Wolff from Wolff Coffee Roasters. Peter Wolff has three decades experience working in the coffee industry in Queensland and Victoria.

Day Ng   Barista HK, Hong Kong
David Boudrie   FTA Specialty Coffee
Richard Bradbury   Wirui Estate
Ian Callahan   Bar 9
Giuseppe Cianchi and Levent Doganay   Grinders Coffee
Wendy De Jong   Single Origin Roasters
Matt Dessaix   Campos Coffee
Levent Doganay   Grinders Coffee
Andy Easthope   Five Senses Coffee
Chris Fone   Phoenix Green Coffee
Charlotte and Chris Grainger   Tiller Coffee
Zeta Grealy   Zeta's Coffee
Sasha Jade   Fat Poppy Coffee
Sharon Jan   Belaroma Coffee
Matthew Lynch   Coffee Supreme
Fabio Mazzone   Coffee Mio
Nic Michaelides   Box Office Cafe
Sasha Muchall   U&I Espresso
Sam Mungai   Fresh Food Management Services
Lorna Shaikh   H A Bennetts and Sons
Brent Williams   Mocopan Coffee
Guy Wilson   Langdon Coffee
Penny Wolff   Dandelion and Driftwood