Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Australian Food Awards > Competition Information > Judges


Judges for the Australian Food Awards are selected from across Australia and are engaged based on their outstanding industry knowledge and expertise. Judges are sourced from a broad base and include food manufacturers and producers, chefs, food writers, food retailers and educators as well as from within specialist industry associations. The full list of 2017 Australian Food Awards judges will be announced at a later date.