Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Royal Melbourne Poultry Show > Competition Information > Committee


The Poultry Committee has five members, each of whom is appointed by The Royal Agricultural Society of Victoria’s Board of Directors. The Committee’s role is to work with and advise the Royal Agricultural Society of Victoria in delivering the Royal Melbourne Poultry Show in July and poultry activations during the Royal Melbourne Show.

Current Poultry Committee Members:

  • Neil Penny (Chair)
  • Megg Miller
  • Michael Holmes
  • John Betts
  • Murray Akers

If you need any further information, please contact the RASV.