Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Royal Melbourne Wine Awards > About > Committee


The Royal Melbourne Wine Awards (RMWA) Committee is comprised of representatives from the Australian wine industry who are charged with ensuring the RMWA remains the most relevant and important wine awards in the country by continually being at the forefront of wine style evolution and winemaking trends.

The 2017 RMWA Committee is represented by:
Angie Bradbury - Chair
Tom Carson – Chair of Judges
Matt Harrop
Gabrielle Poy
Samantha Isherwood
Nick Stock
Christopher Crawford
Matt Skinner