Advisory Group

The Australian Food Awards advisory group is made up of key figures from the food manufacturing and production industry in Australia.

The advisory group works with RASV to develop and shape the future of the competition. 

The AFA committee members are:

Matt Gaffney - Consultant
Phillippa Grogran - Phillippas
Tim White - Books for Cooks 
Carol Rothschild - Foodservice Industry Australia 
Anna Kelly - Plains Paddock
Adrian Richardson - La Luna