Advisory Group

The Australian International Beer Awards advisory group includes key figures from the Australian beer industry.

The group works with RASV to develop and shape the future of the competition. 

The AIBA advisory group members are:

Brendan Varis - Feral Brewing Company, WA
Tina Panoutsos - Carlton & United Breweries, Vic 
Warren Pawsey - Little Creatures Brewery, Vic
Craig Bowen - BeerNZ, New Zealand