Members of the Dairy Cattle Committee are appointed by the RASV Board of Directors and works with RASV to develop and shape the future of the competition.

The members of the Royal Melbourne Show Beef Cattle & Beef Carcase Committee are:

Risky Ferris

Justin Johnston

Geoff Kirton

Edward Troutbeck

Neville Wilke