The Poultry Committee members are appointed by the RASV Board and their role is to work with and advise RASV on the successful delivery of the Royal Melbourne Show Poultry Competition.

The Poultry Committee also advises RASV on the delivery of poultry activations during the Royal Melbourne Show.

The Poultry Committee members are:

Neil Penny
Megg Miller
Michael Holmes
John Betts
Murray Akers