The members of the Sheep Committee each represent different aspects of the sheep and wool industries and are appointed by the RASV board.

The role of the committee is to work with and advise RASV on the delivery of a successful Royal Melbourne Show Sheep Competition. 

The Sheep Committee members are:

Gavin Wall (Chair)
Jacque Carr
Graeme Collins
Bron Ellis
Tim Ferguson
Bruce Starritt
Laurie Thompson
Lyn Dehert