Advisory Group

The Australian International Beer Awards Industry Advisory Group includes key figures from the Australian beer industry.

The group works with RASV to develop and shape the future of the competition. 

The AIBA Industry Advisory Group members are:

Billy Ryan - Dan Murphy's, VIC
Craig Bowen - Consultant, New Zealand
Justin Fox - Bintani, VIC
Tina Panoutsos - Carlton & United Breweries, VIC
Warren Pawsey - Little Creatures Brewery, VIC