The members of the Dog Committee are appointed by the RASV board, tasked with advising RASV on the successful delivery of the Royal Melbourne Show All Breeds Championship Show.

The Dog Committee Members for 2020 are:

Andrew Burt (Chair)
Gael Wilcock (Vice Chair)
Heather Tilley
Judy Oliver
Robert Bell
Lois Wilkinson
Clive MakepeaceĀ 
Anthony PriceĀ