The Fleece Committee members represent different aspects of the wool industries and are appointed by the RASV Board of Directors.


The role of the committee is to work with and advise RASV to deliver a relevant and successful Royal Melbourne Show Fleece Competition. 

The Fleece Committee members are: 

Roger Wilkinson (Chair)
Paul Ferronato
Doug Hopkins
Ian Shawcross
Tim Steere
Norm Tozer
Helen Wright